Holth elektro medarbeider

Erik Holth

Daglig leder/installatør

957 66 270
erik@holthelektro.no

Holth elektro medarbeider

Alexander Aag

Saksbehandler/
medfaglig ansvarlig

482 71 520
alex@holthelektro.no

Holth elektro medarbeider

Glenn Sørvold

Montør/serviceansvarlig, avd. Romsås

901 70 772

glenn@holthelektro.no

Holth elektro medarbeider

Nikodem Hawrlak

Montør

405 30 028

nikodem@holthelektro.no

Holth elektro medarbeider

Filip Laustad

Montør

filip@holthelektro.no

Holth elektro medarbeider

Aleksander Larsson

Lærling

aleksander@holthelektro.no

Holth elektro medarbeider

Karl Erik Ulseth

Montør/El-kontroll

957 83 551

karl@holthelektro.no

Holth elektro medarbeider

Firat Demir

Lærling

Bestill time nå:

holth elektro