Holth elektro medarbeider

Erik Holth

Daglig leder/installatør

957 66 270
erik@holthelektro.no

Holth elektro medarbeider

Alexander Aag

Saksbehandler/
medfaglig ansvarlig

482 71 520
alex@holthelektro.no

Holth elektro medarbeider

Glenn Sørvold

Montør/serviceansvarlig, avd. Romsås

901 70 772

glenn@holthelektro.no

Holth elektro medarbeider

Andreas Lund

Montør

917 23 659

andreas@holthelektro.no

Holth elektro medarbeider

Asle Sebergsen

Montør

907 39 869

asle@holthelektro.no

Holth elektro medarbeider

Jan Holen

Montør

489 48 234

jan@holthelektro.no

Holth elektro medarbeider

Nikodem Hawrlak

Montør

405 30 028

nikodem@holthelektro.no

Holth elektro medarbeider

Simen Tsesmetsis

Montør

415 86 800

simen@holthelektro.no

Holth elektro medarbeider

Filip Laustad

Lærling

filip@holthelektro.no

Holth elektro medarbeider

Erlend Gimnes

Lærling

erlend@holthelektro.no

Holth elektro medarbeider

Aleksander Larsson

Lærling

aleksander@holthelektro.no

Holth elektro medarbeider

Karl Erik Ulseth

Montør/El-kontroll

957 83 551

simen@holthelektro.no

Bestill time nå:

holth elektro